Board of Directors

President ICFTN

Pam Brown
e-mail: pambrownlifecoach@gmail.com

President - East TN SubChapter

Alicia K. Lambert, ACC, SHRM-SCP
Executive and Leadership Coach
Alicia K. Lambert Coaching and Development
e-mail: alicia@aliciaklambert.com

Immediate Past President

Terry Warren
Warren Consulting
e-mail: terry@warrenconsulting.com

Secretary

Joanna Williams
Teleos Associates
e-mail: Joanna@teleosforleaders.com

Treasurer

Mark S. Robertson
Mark Robertson, PCC - Executive Coaching
e-mail: mark@coachmark.com

Program Committee Co-chair

Dayle Savage
spiraLearning, LLC
e-mail: daylesavage@gmail.com

Program Committee Co-chair

Walter Tieck
615-830-4229
e-mail: walter@eaglessoarhigh.com

Membership Committee Co-chair

Hank Staggs
e-mail: hank.staggs@TN.gov

Membership Committee Co-chair

Anna Walker
President
The Total You Image Consulting
e-mail: anna@thetotalyouimage.com

Marketing Committee Co-chair

Anita Bailey
Bailey Marketing Strategies
e-mail: anita@baileymarketingstrategies.com

Marketing Committee Co-chair

Terry Humphrey
Terry Humphrey LLC
e-mail: terry@terryhumphreyllc.com

Outreach Committee Co-chair

Janet Walls
Delta Blvd
e-mail: janet@deltablvd.com

Outreach Committee Co-chair

Donna Yurdin
Credo Management Consulting
e-mail: donna@credomc.com

Certified Mentor Coach Ex-Officio and Founder

Pat White
The Spectrum Group, LLC
e-mail: results@patwhitecoach.com